Holders North County have been drawn home to three times winners Rush in the second round of the National Cup.

Lasst season's beaten finalists Terenure travel to Knockharley, while 2018 finalists Limerick will entertain Cregagh - providing they emerge victorious against County Galway in Sunday's replay.

Cliftonville Academy will have home advantage over the winners of the Athlone/Glendermott clash, while 2013 finalists Derriaghy take on Burndennett at Queensway.

Civil Service face 2014 finalists Killyclooney, while the inaugural champions in 2012, Muckamore, entertain North Kildare.

The final tie is an all-North West affair, with Ballyspallen taking on St Johnston - the Donegal side former Irish Senior Cup winners in 1987.

All ties will be played Sunday June 4th.


Limerick/County Galway v Cregagh
Knockharley v Terenure
Cliftonville Academy v Athlone/Glendermott
Derriaghy v Burndennett
Civil Service v Killyclooney
Muckamore v North Kildare
North County v Rush
Ballyspallen v St Johnston