The second of three T20 weekends starts on Friday at Bready, with all four squads strengthened by the appearance of Irish internationals ahead of next week's T20 World Cup qualifiers in Scotland.

Leinster Lightning welcome back Simi Singh from injury, and David Delany from Australia, while Railway Union's exciting New Zealander Riley Mudford is included for the first time.

There's a real CIYMS feel to the Northern Knights squad with no fewer than six of the Belmont squad included. The Adair brothers will be on Irish duty in the aforementioned qualifiers, as will Rush wicket-keeper Neil Rock.

The hosts have included 15 in their ranks, so expect a bit of comings and goings, especially with a full league programme in the region on Saturday.

Andy McBrine skippers the Warriors and will be hoping to prove a point after not figuring in Heinrich Malan's plans for Scotland. Graham Hume and Craig Young bolster the bowling options as they look to leapfrog the Knights at the top of the table.

Another captain with a point to prove will be PJ Moor of Munster who didn't get onto the park at all during the WCQ in his native Zimbabwe.

One new face for them is Carson McCullough who plays for CIYMS in the NCU.

The games each day start at 11am and 3pm.


LEINSTER LIGHTING- Simi Singh; Tim Tector; Seamus Lynch; Riley Mudford; Sam Harbinson; Mark Donegan; Lorcan Tucker; Harry Tector; Fionn Hand; Joey Carroll, Gavin Hoey; Mikey O’Reilly; Reuben Wilson; Barry McCarthy; David Delany

NORTHERN KNIGHTS- Mark Adair; Ross Adair; Ruhan Pretorius; Cade Carmichael; Morgan Topping; Jason van der Merwe; Neil Rock; Tyron Koen; Matthew Humphreys; Tom Mayes; Matthew Foster; Theo Van Woerkom; John Matchett.

NORTH WEST WARRIORS- Andy McBrine (capt); Stephen Doheny; Liam Doherty; Shane Getkate; Graham Hume; Scott Macbeth; Ryan Macbeth; Trent McKeegan; Gavin Roulston; Cameron Melly; Robbie Millar; Cian Robertson; Jared Wilson; Craig Young; Harry Zimmermann.

MUSTER REDS- PJ Moor (capt); Tyrone Kane; Murray Commins; Matt Ford; Nathan McGuire; Mike Frost; Ali Frost; Josh Manley; Ryan Joyce; Matt Weldon; Cian Egerton; Carson McCullough; Curtis Campher; Ben White.


Friday 14 July
North West Warriors v Munster Reds (11am)
Northern Knights v Leinster Lightning (3pm)

Saturday 15 July
Munster Reds v Northern Knights (11am)
North West Warriors v Leinster Lightning (3pm)

Sunday 16 July
Leinster Lightning v Munster Reds (11am)
North West Warriors v Northern Knights (3pm)