Ireland have named their U15 boys squad that will play in a Festival at Barnard Castle and a home series against Scotland.

Pembroke supply three players - Ethan Clarke, Daniel Murray, and Bruce Whaley - as do CSNI - James West, Luka Bates and Seb Yeates.

There are two apiece from Balbriggan (Brian Dunphy/Aadi Wankhade) and Railway Union - Peter Le Roux and Robert O'Brien.

The North West have two players - Ardmore's Bobby Brolly and Bonds Glen's Samuel Haslett, while the squad is completed by Ethan Marshall of Clontarf, and the NCU duo of Instonian's Ben Walsh and Holywood's Lucas McKeown.


U15 Boys – BA Festival (Barnard Castle, England; 6–11 August)
U15 Boys – Celtic Cup (Belfast; 13-18 August)


Luka Bates (CSNI)
Bobby Brolly (Ardmore)
Ethan Clarke (Pembroke)
Brian Dunphy (Balbriggan)
Samuel Haslett (Bonds Glen)
Peter le Roux (Railway Union)
Ethan Marshall (Clontarf)
Lucas Mckeown (Holywood)
Daniel Murray (Pembroke)
Robert O’Brien (Railway Union)
James West (CSNI) - BA Festival only
Ben Walsh (Instonians) - Celtic Cup only
Aadi Wankhade (Balbriggan)
Bruce Whaley (Pembroke)
Sebastian Yeates (CSNI)