The North West Warriors have named a strong squad for the third and final T20 Festival of the season in Dublin.

Captain Andy McBrine is one of 6 senior internationals named in the squad of 13, with William McClintock back after missing the damp squib at Bready through injury.

The others are Shane Getkate, Stephen Doheny, Graham Hume and Craig Young - the latter two having no 'workloads' issues having not bowled a ball in the T20 WCQ competition last week in Scotland.

The Brigade trio of the Macbeth brothers and Cameron Melly will be buoyed by their cup final success, while Trent McKeegan can put the disappointment behind him.

Bready's Conor Olphert is the only absentee.

The Warriors are currently in second place in the table behind leaders Northern Knights.

Warriors squad:

  • Andy McBrine (Donemana)
  • Stephen Doheny (Merrion)
  • Liam Doherty (Eglinton)
  • Shane Getkate (Instonians)
  • Graham Hume (Waringstown)
  • Ryan Macbeth (Brigade)
  • Scott Macbeth (Brigade)
  • Trent McKeegan (Newbuildings)
  • William McClintock (Donemana)
  • Cameron Melly (Brigade)
  • Cian Robertson (Instonians)
  • Jared Wilson (Cliftonville Academy)
  • Craig Young (North Down)