Muckamore's relentless march towards promotion continued unabated as they beat Belfast by 61 runs (DLS) in their rearranged Section One game at Moylena.

An incredible opening partnership of 198 between Ben Calitz and Kyllin Vardhan set up the win, with Caltiz hitting 14 fours and 8 sixes in his 136, while Vardhan's unbeaten 74 came from 52 deliveries (8 fours, 2 sixes).

A total of 241 in 19 overs was adjusted due to a shower to a target of 211 in 16.

Usman Ayub thumped 4 sixes and 3 fours in a 16-ball 46, but four wickets for Sathish Suresh (4-28) ensured a dominant victory.

Ballymena stay in Muckamore's slipstream in second place after they beat Dundrum by 33 runs at The Meadow.

Glen Adams cleared the ropes four times in a hard hit 46 as the Eaton Park side made 131 for 8.

There were runs too for Stephen Bristow (23) and John Glass (21), while Stiaan Swanepoel took four wickets.

James Martin top-scored with 33, while Adams completed a fine all-round game taking 3 for 18, while there two wickets apiece for Moin Ahmed, Anthony Frazer, and John Glass.

Cregagh got the better of Armagh with a 19-run win in their T20 contest.

Mark (33) and Aaron Johnston (26) helped the home side to 113 for 9 - three wickets for Matthew Wright and two for Ben Mackey.

The Cregagh bowlers made early inroads with Alistair Watt (3-19) and skipper Danny Cooper (2-8) helping reduce Armagh to 20 for 5.

Matthew Steenson hit 4 sixes in a defiant 37, adding 52 for the 6th wicket with Michael Hoey (34*).

However the stand was broken with 42 needed from the last five overs, and Armagh ended on 94 for 9.