Killyclooney clinched the League Two final ultimately emerging victorious over Glendermott by 88-runs after a tough two days.

Resuming 127 ahead they built on their lead with a determined unbeaten 38 from Man-of-the-Match Cody Mehaffey, and a fluent 28 from Richard McMorris.

Their total of 179 for 9 was helped by 28 wides and despite 3 wickets apiece from Mark Adair and Ian Cooke a chase of 207 was always going to be tough.

Garth Watson's 29 was the best of The Rectory side's 118 - three wickets apiece for Dylan McDonald and skipper Craig Campbell, plus two each for Giles Moan and Cody Mehaffey.