Donemana won the Ulster Plate for the fourth time after beating Muckamore in a relatively low scoring final that ebbed and flowed throughout.

Shane Henderson (4-29) and Les Allen (2-12) had Donemana on the ropes at 57 for 6, but a counter-attacking 36 in 24 balls from Jimmy Britton (2 fours, 3 sixes) saw him and Mark Moore (37) double the score.

The tail managed to bring the total up to 148, but that still looked a little light.

However, Man of the Match Adam Britton's new-ball burst saw the Moylena side reduced to 35 for 5 as the teenager took 4 for 25, including the big wicket of Ewan Wilson.

Sam Magee (28) and Richard Keates (23) then looked to be taking the game away in a 6th wicket stand of 58 and at 93 for 5 the game was tilting their way.

However, a stunning catch on the cover boundary by Joe Robinson - one of three he held - proved the turning point, and Graham Boyd went on to take 4 for 21 - including three in an over - as the last five wickets fell for just nine runs to seal the 46-run win for the NW side.